top of page
  • Writer's pictureEveline

New year - 2020

Good evening lovely readers! Firstly I hope you all had wonderful holiday period - magical Christmas and a wonderful start to a new decade ahead :) Many things have changed in my life and due to those circumstances I have not been focusing on my blog as much, so I am sorry I haven't uploaded anything! However, I have been focusing on my Instagram a fair bit, and I would like to share a few things I have done before the end of last year.


Firstly I have uploaded my very first vlog (click on the link below) BILL'S CHRISTMAS EVENT Through the number of amazing people I know in Norwich, Bills have kindly invited me to a blogger evening of trying the new Christmas menu food before it was launched (biggest THANK YOU goes to Tom!) And here my story started in with the amazing group that EAGrammers are (East Anglian Grammers). During the evening I have met my very dear friend Tracey who has kindly taken me under her wing and into the wide Instagram rivers (dad jokes, yes I am a master of those).



 



Not long after becoming part of the most successful, supportive and in general uplifting group of Instagrammers, we have been invited to a pop up shop - Savage Golf This was my very first gifted experience! All about this one see the link below : SAVAGE GOLF, NORWICH



 

Here I will stop my quick round - up of the last few months, as I haven't done anything much exciting unfortunately. HOWEVER, Hold tight because upcoming months will be filled with lots of hard work and content on my Instagram especially! Soon enough I will also start the planning of my next holiday AAAANNNDDD most incredibly - I am moving into my new home with my best friend this Saturday and will definitely be doing a makeover video (or videos?) Hope you guys had a great time and enjoyed reading, if there's anything you like me to do a video of or a blog post - please comment down below or just ping me a message :) Thank you, Eveline x

72 views
bottom of page